Soundtrack Information

Red Hook Summer

Red Hook Summer

40 Acres and a Mule Musicworks

Release Date: July 31, 2012

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Love Today 3:38
2. Day or Night 3:46
3. Colour of the Wind 4:44
4. Faraway 3:40
5. Till the End 3:33
6. Beautiful Life 4:29
7. Desperation 4:17
8. Walking 4:15
9. There Ain't No Turning Back 4:22
10. My People 4:03
  Total Album Time: 40:47
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!