Soundtrack Information



Times Music

Release Date: February 20, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Habibi Habibi (Aadesh Shrivastava, Alisha Chinoy) 4:48
2. Rehguzar (Sukhwinder Singh) 5:53
3. Pyar Bhara Khat (Abhijeet Bhattacharya) 7:48
4. Woh Chand Pe Titli (Shreya Ghoshal, Udit Narayan) 5:39
5. Meri Bechainiyaan (Alka Yagnik, Shaan) 5:24
6. Allah Hu (Adnan Sami) 4:54
  Total Album Time: 34:26
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!