Soundtrack Information

Rendez-Vous a Kiruna

Rendez-Vous a Kiruna

Release Date: April 2, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Tears by the Sea 1:30
2. Escaping Forward 2:51
3. Healing 1:31
4. A Few Bus Stops 1:00
5. Never Again 3:36
  Total Album Time: 10:28
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!