Soundtrack Information

Rio Grande

Rio Grande

Varese Sarabande

Release Date: May 25, 1993

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title 2:17
2. Return From Patrol 1:53
3. Soldiers Fight 1:46
4. I'll Take You Home Again, Kathleen (Ken Curtis, The Sons of the Pioneers) 2:35
5. Dispossessed 0:54
6. Cattle Call (The Sons of the Pioneers) 1:11
7. Aha, San Antone (Ben Johnson, Harry Carey Jr., Claude Jarman Jr. 0:45
8. Reunion 2:34
9. Indian Raid / Escape 5:02
10. Erie Canal (The Sons of the Pioneers) 0:31
11. Laundresses' Row 0:56
12. Yellow Stripes (The Sons of the Pioneers) 0:54
13. My Gal Is Purple (The Sons of the Pioneers) 1:32
14. Down By The Glen Side (Ken Curtis, The Sons of the Pioneers) 2:07
15. Footsore Cavalry (The Sons of the Pioneers) 0:47
16. Meeting At The Rio Grande 1:19
17. Confederate Dollars And Yankee Gold 1:44
18. Departure For Fort Bliss (The Girl I Left Behind) 0:54
19. Tyree Meets The Wagon Train / Indian Attack 6:34
20. Call Your Volunteers 0:42
21. Nighttime Approach / Rescuing The Children 6:52
22. Coming Home 1:33
23. Dixie 1:03
  Total Album Time: 46:25

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!