Soundtrack Information

Rise of the Zombie

Rise of the Zombie

Times Music

Release Date: January 29, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Dil Pukaare (Arfaaz Kagalwala) 4:28
2. All Alone (Caralisa Monteiro) 4:09
3. Tanhayee (Aditi Singh Sharma) 4:23
4. Free Your Soul (Suraj Jagan) 4:08
5. Jaag Uthi Hai Yeh Raat (Suraj Jagan) 4:08
6. Arvas (Sofia Jannok) 3:15
7. Home (Boomarang) 5:22
8. Aao Na Pyaar Karein (Vinaita Sivakumar) 4:28
9. Blackbird (Luke Kenny) 3:24
10. Zombie English (Luke Kenny) 4:23
11. Zombie Hindi (Luke Kenny) 4:24
12. Tripwire (Luke Kenny) 3:33
  Total Album Time: 50:05
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!