Soundtrack Information

Rising Sun

Rising Sun

Twentieth Century Fox Film Scores (07822-11003-2)

Release Date: 1993

Conducted by Hiroyuki Iwaki

Performed by
Tokyo Concerts, Inc.

Format: CD

Music from this album has been used in 1 trailer(s). Click to view which ones!

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Taiko Drum Opening 0:44
2. Don't Fence Me In 1:43
3. Drive To Connor's Loft 1:57
4. Web Meets Connor 0:50
5. Eddie Revealed On Disc 2:34
6. Chase 1:04
7. So Eddie Witnessed The Murder 2:06
8. Yakuza Pursuit 1:01
9. Medley 3:04
10. Single Petal Of A Rose 2:06
11. Web's Confessiopn 2:45
12. Eddie's Showdown 6:10
13. Mystery Figure Revealed 2:49
14. Senator Morton Gets Faxed 1:59
15. Tsunami 8:06
  Total Album Time: 38:58

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Rising Sun - Expanded>

Rising Sun - Expanded
Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies

Released: September 24, 2013