Soundtrack Information



Virgin Records (72438 45425 2 8)

Release Date: 1998

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Link
2. Atrus' Theme
3. Gateroom
4. Jungle Totem
5. Survey Island Theme
6. Temple
7. Village Entrance Theme
8. Moeity Caves
9. Moeity Theme
10. Boat Ride
11. Moeity Prison
12. The Red Cave
13. Wahrk Room
14. Catherine's Prelude
15. Catherine's Theme
16. Catherine's Freedom
17. Gehn Speaks
18. Gehn's Theme
19. Fissure
20. Bonus Track
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!