Soundtrack Information

Rockabilly Zombie Weekend

Rockabilly Zombie Weekend

Release Date: September 24, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Rockabilly Zombie Weekend (Killer Moonshine) 2:46
2. Rattlesnake Bite (El Jefe) 1:17
3. Cold Cold Sweat (The Bloody JUG Band) 3:21
4. Get Your Soul Right (Domenic Fusca) 5:56
5. Two Girls and a Hot Rod (Killer Moonshine) 2:54
6. Hidden Good (The Bloody JUG Band) 3:06
7. Hillbilly Boogie (Slip & the Spinouts) 2:38
8. Black Widow (Killer Moonshine) 2:22
9. White Trash Queen (Killer Moonshine) 2:09
10. Red Liqour Sunrise (Dead River) 2:11
11. After the Cocaine's Gone (Big Jef Special) 4:19
12. Crazy Lil' Baby (Slip & the Spinouts) 4:03
13. Dine and Dash (Funky Blues Messiahs) 3:11
14. Hit It on the Highway (The Dive Bar Stalkers) 3:47
15. 666 (The Van Orsdels) 2:42
16. I'm Gone (Rocket 88) 2:22
17. Black Widow's Reprise (El Jefe) 2:01
  Total Album Time: 51:05
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!