Soundtrack Information

Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella

Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella

Original International Touring Cast
Lakeshore Records

Release Date: October 28, 2008

Performed by
Lea Salong

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Overture/The Sweetest Sounds (Lea Salonga, Charlie Parker) 5:42
2. The Prince Is Giving A Ball (Aaron Galligan-Stierle, Julia Cook, Jen Bechter, Brandy Zarle) 4:02
3. In My Own Little Corner (Lea Salonga) 3:22
4. Your Majesties (Jefferson Slinkard, Janna Cardia, Aaron Galligan-Stierle, Steve Gagliastro, Richard Cerato) 2:04
5. Loneliness Of Evening (Peter Saide) 2:01
6. Boys And Girls Like You And Me (Jefferson Slinkard, Janna Cardia) 2:18
7. Impossible; It's Possible (Lea Salonga, Charlie Parker) 3:29
8. Waltz For A Ball (Orchestra) 1:59
9. Ten Minutes Ago (Lea Salonga, Peter Saide) 2:55
10. Stepsisters' Lament (Jen Bechter, Brandy Zarle) 1:25
11. Do I Love You Because You're Beautiful? (Lea Salonga, Peter Saide) 2:19
12. Impossible (Reprise) (Lea Salonga, Charlie Parker) 1:41
13. When You're Driving Through The Moonlight (Lea Salonga, Julia Cook, Jen Bechter, Brandy Zarle) 2:42
14. A Lovely Night (Lea Salonga, Julia Cook, Jen Bechter, Brandy Zarle) 2:10
15. There Is Music In You (Lea Salonga, Charlie Parker) 4:14
16. Finale (Company) 3:04
  Total Album Time: 45:27
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!