Soundtrack Information

Ruby Sparks

Ruby Sparks

Milan Records

Release Date: July 24, 2012

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Creation 0:45
2. Writer's Block 0:57
3. Inspiration! 0:48
4. Ruby Sparks 2:05
5. I Was Waiting For You 2:31
6. I'll Go With You 1:38
7. She's Real 2:27
8. Ca Plane Pour Moi (Plastic Bertrand) 3:01
9. Une Fraction De Seconde (Holden) 3:59
10. He Loved You 0:41
11. Quand Tu Es La (The Game of Love) (Sylvie Vartan) 1:58
12. Psychedelic Train (Derrick Harriott) 3:00
13. Roll It Round (The Lions) 3:52
14. Miserable 1:08
15. Inseparable 2:53
16. You're A Genius 6:18
17. The Past Released Her 2:22
18. She Came To Me 2:40
19. Can We Start Over 1:40
20. Ruby Was Just Ruby 1:20
21. ITUNES EXCLUSIVE: Ruby Sparks 2:03
22. ITUNES EXCLUSIVE: She Came to Me 2:37
  Total Album Time: 50:43

From the Manufacturer

The soundtrack album combines French pop tunes from Plastic Bertrand (Ca Plane Pour Moi) and Sylvie Vartan (Quand Tu Es La) with a beautiful score by DeVotchKa frontman Nick Urata.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!