Soundtrack Information

Rugrats in Paris: The Movie

Rugrats in Paris: The Movie


Release Date: November 7, 2000

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. My Getaway (Tionne "T-Boz" Watkins) 3:50
2. You Don't Stand A Chance (Amanda) 3:44
3. Life Is A Party (Aaron Carter) 3:26
4. Who Let The Dogs Out (Baha Men) 3:18
5. Final Heartbreak (Jessica Simpson) 3:42
6. When You Love (Sinead O'Connor) 5:18
7. I'm Telling You This (No Authority) 4:08
8. These Boots Are Made For Walkin' (Geri Halliwell) 3:03
9. Chuckie Chan (Martial Arts Expert Of Reptarland) (Isaac Hayes & Alex Brown) 4:19
10. L'Histoire D'une Fee, C'est... (Mylene Farmer) 5:12
11. I Want A Mom That Will Last Forever (Cyndi Lauper) 3:47
12. Excuse My French (2BE3) 3:03
13. Bad Girls (Cheryl Chase with Tim Curry, Kevin Richardson & Billy West) 4:05
  Total Album Time: 50:55
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!