Soundtrack Information




Release Date: May 15, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Mera Long Kho Gaya (Sudesh Bhosle, Laxmikant Pyarelal & Kavita Krishnamurthy) 5:39
2. Mausam Suhana (Amit Kumar & Laxmikant Pyarelal) 5:09
3. Gore Gaalonwali Mil Gayi (Mohd. Aziz, Laxmikant Pyarelal & Anuradha Paudwal) 5:02
4. Sajda Mera Kabool Karle (Mohd. Aziz, Laxmikant Pyarelal & Majeed Irfan) 8:01
5. Sajna Khali Haath (Alka Yagnik & Laxmikant Pyarelal) 5:30
6. Mata Teri Daya Ka (Kavita Krishnamurthy and Laxmikant Pyarelal) 4:18
7. Jai Mata Jai Mata (Amit Kumar, Laxmikant Pyarelal & Kavita Krishnamurthy) 4:33
  Total Album Time: 38:12
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!