Soundtrack Information

Save the Date

Save the Date

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: November 6, 2012

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Heavy Metal Drummer (Wilco) 3:09
2. O Sangeeta (Daniel Hart) 3:47
3. Baby Blue (Giorgio Moroder) 4:51
4. Accidents (Wolfbird) 1:51
5. Soak It Up (Houses) 4:05
6. Lovin' You Baby (Charles Bradley featuring Menahan Street Band) 5:28
7. Babies (Wolfbird) 1:27
8. Some Place (Nick Waterhouse) 2:36
9. In My Head (Arum Rae) 3:19
10. Let Me Take You Out (Class Actress) 3:19
11. Sunlight (The One AM Radio) 3:43
12. Good Luck (Hrishikesh Hirway) 1:56
  Total Album Time: 39:31
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!