Soundtrack Information

Scary Movie 5

Scary Movie 5

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: April 23, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Werk Me (Hyper Crush) 3:50
2. Way Out Willie (Dug) 2:19
3. I Want Her (Blind Truth featuring Georgia Harris) 3:04
4. How You Girlz Git Down (Latief Scott) 3:40
5. Everybody Feel It (Hit Feeling Productions) 3:22
6. Electricity (John Costello) 1:47
7. Lakme Flower Duet (Apollo Symphony Orchestra) 3:28
8. Thunder (The League) 4:15
9. Pimp Cup (Tarik NuClothes) 2:12
10. Right There (Bellringer) 3:35
11. Livin' Loud (D.J. FiFi) 3:33
12. Swan Lake (Waltz Of Flowers) (Yuri Botnari conducting Moscow Philharmonic) 2:59
13. Somewhere In This World (Pete Peterkin) 3:15
14. Ready For War (MicLordz & Sauce Funky) 3:14
  Total Album Time: 44:33
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!