Soundtrack Information

Scooby-Doo 2: Monsters Unleashed

Scooby-Doo 2: Monsters Unleashed

Warner Bros. / Wea

Release Date: March 22, 2001

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Don't Wanna Think About You (Album Version) (Simple Plan) 3:24
2. You Get What You Give (Album Version) (New Radicals) 4:59
3. Boom Shack-A-Lak (Album Version) (Apache Indian) 4:31
4. MP3 & ITUNES ONLY: Thank You (Falletin Me Be Mice Elf Again) (Big Brovaz) 3:29
5. The Rockafeller Skank (Album Version) (Fatboy Slim) 4:00
6. Wooly Bully (Bad Manners) 3:06
7. Shining Star (Album Version) (Ruben Studdard) 3:34
8. Flagpole Sitta (Harvey Danger) 3:36
9. Get Ready For This (Album Version) (2 Unlimited) 3:43
10. Play That Funky Music (Wild Cherry) 3:15
11. Here We Go (Album Version) (Bowling For Soup) 3:07
12. Love Shack (The B-52's) 5:24
13. Friends Forever (Album Version) (Puffy Amiyumi) 4:00
  Total Album Time: 50:08
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!