Soundtrack Information

Searching for Sugar Man

Searching for Sugar Man

Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: July 24, 2012

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Sugar Man 3:47
2. Crucify Your Mind 2:30
3. Cause 5:28
4. I Wonder 2:34
5. Like Janis 2:35
6. This In Not A Song, It's An Outburst: Or, The Establishment Blues 2:06
7. Can't Get Away 3:53
8. I Think Of You 3:23
9. Inner City Blues 3:25
10. Sandrevan Lullaby - Lifestyles 6:36
11. Street Boy 3:46
12. A Most Disgusting Song 4:46
13. I'll Slip Away 2:50
14. Jane S. Piddy 3:00
  Total Album Time: 50:39
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!