Soundtrack Information

The Secret Life of Walter Mitty

The Secret Life of Walter Mitty

Universal Republic

Release Date: December 17, 2013

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Step Out (José González, written by Theodore Shapiro & Craig Wedren) 4:01
2. Dirty Paws (Of Monsters and Men) 4:31
3. Stay Alive (José González) 4:26
4. Far Away (Junip) 2:42
5. Don't Let It Pass (Junip) 3:55
6. Lake Michigan (Rogue Wave) 3:46
7. Escape (The Pina Colada Song) (Jack Johnson) 4:02
8. Don't You Want Me (Bahamas, feat. The Weather Station) 3:19
9. The Wolves & the Ravens (Rogue Valley) 4:11
10. Space Oddity (Mitty Mix) (David Bowie, feat. Kristen Wiig) 5:11
11. #9 Dream (José González) 5:37
12. Maneater (Grace Mitchell) 3:54
  Total Album Time: 49:35
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!