Soundtrack Information

Series 7

Series 7

Koch (KOC-CD-8251)

Release Date: 2001

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. It Begins
2. One Dose Of Truth
3. Let's Get It On
4. Unlucky number
5. Creeping Feeling
6. "I Knew Her..."
7. Whole World Watching
8. Phone In
9. Tweaker
10. "Love Will Tear us Apart" - Joy Division
11. Ray Of Hope
12. "Sweetness Of Mine" - Julie Stephanek and Eli Janney
13. The Set-Up
14. Turn It Around
15. "Death Pact" - Robbie Kondor
16. "Wedding Seranade" - MenKing
17. Dramatic Re-Creation
18. Nine Lives
19. The Contenders
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!