Soundtrack Information



Masterworks Broadway

Release Date: September 18, 1951

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Weatherbee's Drug Store (Dick Kallman;Bob Bakanic;Richard France;Jim Moore;Bill Reilly;John Sharpe) 1:59
2. This Was Just Another Day (Kenneth Nelson;Ann Crowley) 3:43
3. Things Are Gonna Hum This Summer (Ann Crowley;Ellen McCown;Helen Wood;Dick Kallman;John Sharpe;Jim Moore;Bonnie Brae;Richard France) 1:38
4. How Do You Do, Miss Pratt? (Kenneth Nelson) 2:32
5. Summertime Is Summertime (Helen Wood;Richard France;Ellen McCown;Dick Kallman) 3:22
6. Reciprocity (Ann Crowley;Bob Bakanic;Jim Moore;Richard France;Bill Reilly;John Sharpe) 3:46
7. Ode To Lola (Ellen McCown;Helen Wood;Joan Bowman;Bonnie Brae;Carol Cole;Sherry McCutcheon;Elizabeth Pacetti) 3:41
8. A Headache And A Heartache (Doris Dalton;Frank Albertson) 3:36
9. Ooh, Ooh, Ooh, What You Do To Me! (Harrison Muller) 2:22
10. The Hoosier Way (Harrison Muller;Helen Wood;Richard France;Jim Moore;Carol Cole) 1:42
11. If We Could Only Stop The Old Town Clock (Ann Crowley;Kenneth Nelson;Harrison Muller;Dick Kallman;Ellen McCown;Helen Wood) 2:11
12. I Could Get Married Today (Kenneth Nelson;Alonzo Bosan;Maurice Ellis) 4:56
13. After All, It's Spring (Ellen McCown;Dick Kallman) 4:31
  Total Album Time: 39:59
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!