Soundtrack Information

Sex and the City 2

Sex and the City 2

WaterTower Music

Release Date: May 25, 2010

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Rapture (Alicia Keys) 4:47
2. Everything To Lose (Dido) 4:32
3. Language Of Love (Cee-Lo) 4:00
4. Window Seat (Erykah Badu) 4:50
5. Kidda (Natacha Atlas) 4:56
6. Euphrates Dream (Michael McGregor) 3:37
7. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It) (Liza Minnelli) 3:13
8. Can't Touch It (Ricki-Lee) 2:51
9. Empire State Of Mind (Part II) Broken Down (Alicia Keys) 3:33
10. Love Is Your Color (Leona Lewis) 3:41
11. I Am Woman (Kim Cattrall) 2:07
12. If Ever I Would Leave You (Sex and the City Men's Choir) 2:19
13. Sunrise Sunset (Sex and the City Men's Choir) 3:42
14. Till There Was You (Sex and the City Men's Choir) 2:01
15. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered (Jordan Ballard) 3:26
16. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye (Liza Minnelli) 4:23
17. True Colors (Cyndi Lauper) 3:45
18. Divas And Dunes (Aaron Zigman) 2:46
  Total Album Time: 64:29
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!