Soundtrack Information

Shadow Conspiracy

Shadow Conspiracy

Intrada (MAF 7073)

Release Date: 1996

Conducted by Bruce Broughton

Performed by
The Sinfonia Of London

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Hit 3:50
2. To The White House (Main Title) 1:38
3. The Oval Office 2:43
4. Georgetown Pursuit 6:23
5. Touched By Evil 3:08
6. Frank Is Dead 0:59
7. A Secured Line 0:43
8. Hitter On The Roof 5:32
9. White House Chaos 14:12
10. Tracking Amanda 2:32
11. The Conspirators 2:18
12. Final Details 3:15
13. Attempted Assassination / End Credits 10:10
  Total Album Time: 57:23

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Sounds Exciting

Sounds Exciting
Intrada CD 4002

Released: 1999