Soundtrack Information

Shall We Dance?

Shall We Dance?

Casablanca Record And FilmWorks

Release Date: October 12, 2004

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Sway (The Pussycat Dolls) 3:12
2. Santa Maria (Del Buen Ayre) (Album Version) (Gotan Project) 5:57
3. Happy Feet (John Altman) 2:46
4. Espana Cani (John Altman) 2:12
5. I Wanna (Shall We Dance) (Gizelle D'Cole) 3:28
6. Perfidia (John Altman) 2:50
7. Under The Bridges Of Paris (John Altman) 3:00
8. Moon River (John Altman) 1:03
9. Andalucia (John Altman) 1:39
10. The Book Of Love (Peter Gabriel) 3:36
11. The L Train (Gabriel Yared) 2:02
12. I Could Have Danced All Night (Album Version) (Jamie Cullum) 3:24
13. Wonderland (Rachel Fuller) 3:14
14. Shall We Dance? (Gotan Project) 2:34
15. Let's Dance (Mya) 4:05
  Total Album Time: 45:02
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!