Soundtrack Information



Varese Sarabande (VSD-7259)

Release Date: April 15, 2014

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Luck You Got (Main Title) (The High Strung) 2:50
2. Survive (The Moog) 2:20
3. Loved You All Along (La Strada) 2:42
4. Black Cloud (Choo Choo La Rouge) 3:52
5. Wait For The Man (Fidlar) 1:49
6. Something For Nothing (Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band) 3:41
7. Tomahawk (Wild Yaks) 1:10
8. Who's That Dude (Part One) (Capital City) 4:23
9. Years (JBM) 2:16
10. Hangman (Chris Pureka) 4:50
11. The Usual Chords (Slow Runner) 3:22
12. Three Days On End (Blood Relative) 3:02
13. Keep It Coming (Letters) 3:01
14. Written Down (David E. Sugar) 3:11
  Total Album Time: 42:29
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!