Soundtrack Information

Sherlock - Series 1

Sherlock - Series 1


Release Date: March 16, 2012

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Opening Titles 0:40
2. The Game Is On 3:40
3. War 3:19
4. Pink 3:47
5. Security Cameras 3:02
6. Pursuit 1:49
7. Which Bottle? 2:11
8. Targets 2:26
9. Library Books 3:19
10. Number Systems 3:01
11. Light-fingered 3:41
12. Elegy 3:13
13. Crates of Books 3:03
14. Sandbag 4:42
15. On the Move 2:43
16. Back to Work 3:50
17. Woman on the Slab 2:51
18. A Man Who Can 3:13
19. Final Act 3:08
  Total Album Time: 57:38

From the Manufacturer

Summer 2010 saw BBC1 pull in a nine million viewer audience for its contemporary remodelling of the Arthur Conan Doyle classic Sherlock Holmes, screened over three ninety minute episodes: "A Study In Pink," "The Blind Banker" and "The Great Game." The acclaimed musical score, by David Arnold and Michael Price, was nominated for a BAFTA (Best Original Television Music for episode "A Study In Pink"). Silva Screen is pleased to announce that they will be releasing a CD and digital album of music from Sherlock - Series 1 on January 30, 2012.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!