Soundtrack Information

Shuddh Desi Romance

Shuddh Desi Romance

YRF Music

Release Date: August 19, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Tere Mere Beech Mein (Sunidhi Chauhan & Mohit Chauhan) 4:11
2. Gulabi (Jigar Saraiya & Priya Saraiya) 3:50
3. Chanchal Mann Ati Random (Divya Kumar) 3:55
4. Shuddh Desi Romance (Benny Dayal & Shalmali Kholgade) 3:05
5. Mujhe Kiss Kar Sakte Ho (Instrumental) (Sachin-Jigar) 2:20
6. Love In Jaipur (Instrumental) (Sachin-Jigar & Priya Panchal) 2:03
7. Tez Waala Attraction (Instrumental) (Sachin-Jigar) 1:31
8. Boyfriend Banogey (Instrumental) (Sachin-Jigar & Saelin Sanghvi) 1:39
9. Bhanwara Ma Bhatke (Instrumental) (Sachin-Jigar & Divya Kumar) 1:15
  Total Album Time: 23:49
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!