Soundtrack Information

Simply Irresistible

Simply Irresistible

Restless Records

Release Date: February 9, 1999

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Little King (The Hollowbodies) 3:42
2. Busted (Jennifer Paige) 3:49
3. Falling (Donna Lewis) 4:16
4. Got the Girl (Boy From Ipanema) (Reiss) 3:43
5. The Angel Of The Forever Sleep (Marcy Playground) 4:47
6. Take Your Time (Lori Carson) 3:41
7. Beautiful Girls (Chris Lloyd) 3:29
8. Once In A Blue Moon (Sydney Forest) 3:51
9. Parkway (The Hang Ups) 3:25
10. Our Love Is Going To Live Forever (Spain) 5:42
11. Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered (Katalina) 3:43
12. That Old Black Magic (Jessica) 5:14
  Total Album Time: 49:22

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!