Soundtrack Information

Sleeping Beauty

Sleeping Beauty

Release Date: September 3, 2012

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Such Fair Skin 2:04
2. Bread Crumbs 2:12
3. Morning After I 0:42
4. Morning After II 0:46
5. Mirror 1:03
6. Fear of Death Is the Number One Hoax 0:43
7. Sleeping Beauty 4:54
  Total Album Time: 12:24
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!