Soundtrack Information



Lakeshore Records

Release Date: October 9, 2012

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 2 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Shower and a Beer (Andy Cabic & Eric D. Johnson) 1:46
2. I Want To See the Bright Lights Tonight (Richard and Linda Thompson) 3:08
3. Wake Up and Run (Andy Cabic & Eric D. Johnson) 1:04
4. Someone2Dance (Bart Davenport) 3:02
5. Highland Park Bike Ride (Andy Cabic & Eric D. Johnson) 1:30
6. Por Ti (Omero Guerrero) 2:57
7. Dreams-Come-True-Girl (Cass McCombs) 5:21
8. Lake Arrowhead (Andy Cabic & Eric D. Johnson) 0:33
9. When the Shelter Came (Dark Meat) 3:41
10. Santa's Village (Andy Cabic & Eric D. Johnson) 1:13
11. Planet of Women (Sonny & The Sunsets) 3:20
12. One More Game of Croquet (Andy Cabic & Eric D. Johnson) 1:41
13. Our Anniversary (Smog) 6:13
  Total Album Time: 35:29
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!