Soundtrack Information

Snakes on a Plane

Snakes on a Plane

WaterTower Music (NLR39068)

Release Date: 2006

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. "Snakes On A Plane (Bring It)" - Cobra Starship (With The Academy Is..., Gym Class Heroes And The Sounds) 3:19
2. "The Only Diference Between Martyrdom And Suicide Is Press Coverage [Tommie Sunshine Brooklyn Fire Remix]" - Panic! At The Disco 3:35
3. "Black Mamba [Teddybears Remix]" - The Academy Is... 3:31
4. "Ophidiophobia" - Cee Lo Green 3:56
5. "Can't Take It [El Camino Prom Wagon Mix]" - The All-American Rejects 2:58
6. "Queen Of Apology [Patrick Stump Remix]" - The Sounds 3:05
7. "Of All The Gin Joints In All The World [Tommie Sunshine's Brooklyn Fire Retouch]" - Fall Out Boy 4:14
8. "New Friend Request [Hi-Tek Remix]" - Gym Class Heroes 4:16
9. "Around The Horn [Louis XIV Remix]" - The Bronx 3:25
10. "Remember To Feel Real [Machine Shop Remix]" - Armor For Sleep 4:03
11. "Wine Red [Tommie Sunshine's Brooklyn Fire Retouch]" - The Hush Sound 3:27
12. "Bruised [Remix]" - Jack's Mannequin 3:58
13. "Wake Up [Acoustic]" - Coheed & Cambria 3:37
14. "Lovely Day" - Donavon Frankenreiter 3:02
15. "Hey Now Now" - Michael Franti & Spearhead 5:35
16. "Snakes On A Plane - The Theme" - Trevor Rabin 4:16
  Total Album Time: 60:17
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Snakes on a Plane (score)>

Snakes on a Plane (score)
Varese Sarabande 302 066 798 2

Released: March 13, 2007