Soundtrack Information

So I Married an Axe Murderer

So I Married an Axe Murderer


Release Date: July 27, 1993

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. There She Goes (The Boo Radleys) 2:20
2. Brother (Toad The Wet Sprocket) 4:04
3. The Break (Soul Asylum) 2:47
4. Starve To Death (Chris Whitley) 3:15
5. Rush (NYC Club Version) (Big Audio Dynamite II) 3:55
6. This Poem Sucks (Poetry Reading) (Mike Myers) 2:04
7. Saturday Night (Ned's Atomic Dustbin) 3:08
8. Long Day In The Universe (Remix) (The Darling Buds) 4:08
9. Two Princes (Spin Doctors) 4:16
10. My Insatiable One (Suede) 2:57
11. Maybe Baby (Sun-60) 3:44
12. There She Goes (The La's) 2:43
  Total Album Time: 39:21
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!