Soundtrack Information

Sonic and the Secret Rings - Vol. I

Sonic and the Secret Rings - Vol. I

Wave Master

Release Date: December 2012

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Seven Rings In Hand (Steve Conte) 5:10
2. The Lost Prologue 1:51
3. Let The Speed To Mend It 3:42
4. Poison Spear 3:34
5. The Wicked Wild 3:37
6. The Palace That Was Found 3:27
7. How It Started 4:21
8. High And Broken 4:27
9. No Way Through 4:06
10. Blue On The Run 3:59
11. The White Of Sky 3:07
12. Unawakening Float 4:42
13. It Has Come To This 2:49
14. Worth A Chance (Steve Conte) 5:28
  Total Album Time: 54:20
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!