Soundtrack Information

South Pacific - Studio Cast Recording

South Pacific - Studio Cast Recording

Stage Door Productions

Release Date: February 2, 2014

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Overture 3:12
2. Dites Moi (Joyce Blair) 0:46
3. Cock-Eyed Optimist (Joyce Blair) 1:51
4. Some Enchanted Evening (Ian Wallace) 3:22
5. Bloody Marry / There Is Nothing Like a Dame (Bernard Martin) 4:03
6. Bali Ha'i (Isabelle Lucas) 4:03
7. I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outta My Hair (Joyce Blair) 3:20
8. I'm in Love with a Wonderful Guy (Joyce Blair) 2:59
9. Younger Than Springtime (Peter Grant) 3:53
10. Happy Talk (Isabelle Lucas) 3:29
11. Honey Bun (Joyce Blair) 4:09
12. Carefully Taught / This Nearly Was Mine (Ian Wallace, Peter Grant) 4:00
13. Twin Soliloquies / Dites Moi / Some Enchanted Evening (Ian Wallace, Joyce Blair) 4:13
  Total Album Time: 43:20
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!