Soundtrack Information



ECG Records

Release Date: June 22, 1999

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Remember Me (McIntyre) 4:06
2. Are You My Girl (Dunne, Harmon) 3:10
3. Soap And Water (mas) 3:20
4. Soap And Water (Wild Colonials, feat. Cyndi Lauper) 5:25
5. Cathain (O'Snodaigh) 3:29
6. Dirt (Death in Vegas) 5:55
7. Perfect Stranger (Dropkick Murphys) 2:02
8. You Are So Beautiful (Ivers, McGuire) 3:45
9. Long Time Coming (Kennedy) 2:41
10. Super Cool Mack Daddy (Marshall, Maxwell, Taylor, Wahlberg, Wahlberg) 4:45
11. Back Where I Belong 3:50
12. Cool Out (Hazies) 3:45
13. Change (Mer, Patillo) 5:05
14. In This World (Kostas, Laing) 3:30
15. Opening Theme (Sharpe) 2:22
16. Danny's Last Goodbye (Sharpe) 3:37
17. The Wake (Sharpe, Shea) 2:15
18. Dog Track (Sharpe, Shea) 2:38
  Total Album Time: 65:40

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!