Soundtrack Information

Southland Tales

Southland Tales

Milan Records

Release Date: November 6, 2007

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists
  • Moby

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Wave of Mutilation (UK Surf Version) (Pixies) 3:01
2. Oh My Angel (Bertha Tillman) 2:21
3. Howl (Extended Version) (Black Rebel Motorcycle Club) 6:12
4. Look Back In (Album Version) (Moby) 2:20
5. Me & Bobby McGee (Waylon Jennings) 4:41
6. Chord Sounds (Moby) 7:26
7. Lucky Me (Roger Webb) 3:16
8. 3 Steps (Moby) 4:46
9. Broken Hearted Savior (LP Version) (Big Head Todd And The Monsters) 4:21
10. Teen Horniness is Not a Crime (Sarah Michelle Gellar, Abbey McBride, and ClarKent) 3:15
11. Tiny Elephants (Moby) 3:58
12. Forget Myself (Elbow) 5:22
13. The Star Spangled Banner (Rebekah del Rio & The Section Quartet) 2:13
14. Three Days ( LP Version ) (Jane's Addiction) 10:49
15. Memory Gospel (Moby) 6:57
  Total Album Time: 70:58

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!