Soundtrack Information




Release Date: July 27, 2012

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. I'm A Man (Cee Lo Green) 3:09
2. Yes I Do (Carmen Ejogo) 3:14
3. Running (Goapele) 3:16
4. Jump (Carmen Ejogo, Tika Sumpter & Jordin Sparks) 2:28
5. Hooked On Your Love (Carmen Ejogo, Tika Sumpter & Jordin Sparks) 4:09
6. Something He Can Feel (Carmen Ejogo, Tika Sumpter & Jordin Sparks) 3:28
7. His Eye Is On The Sparrow (Whitney Houston) 3:33
8. Look Into Your Heart (Jordin Sparks) 2:26
9. One Wing (Jordin Sparks) 4:15
10. Love Will (Jordin Sparks) 3:12
11. Celebrate (Whitney Houston & Jordin Sparks) 3:36
  Total Album Time: 36:46
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!