Soundtrack Information

Spider-Man 3

Spider-Man 3

Record Collection (105788-2)

Release Date: May 1, 2007

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (2 users)

Track Listing

1. "Signal Fire" - Snow Patrol
2. "Move Away" - The Killers
3. "Sealings" - Yeah Yeah Yeahs
4. "Pleased to Meet you" - Wolfmother
5. "Red River" - The Walkmen
6. "Stay Free" - Black Mountain
7. "The Supreme Being Teaches Spider-Man How to Be in Love" - The Flaming Lips
8. "Scared of Myself" - Simon Dawes
9. "The Twist" - Chubby Checker
10. "Sightlines" - Rogue Wave
11. "Summer Day" - Coconut Records
12. "Falling Star" - Jet
13. "Portrait of a Summer Thief" - Sounds Under Radio
14. "A Letter from St. Jude" - The Wasted Youth Orchestra
15. "Small Parts" - The Oohlas
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!