Soundtrack Information

Spring Breakers

Spring Breakers

Big Beat

Release Date: March 12, 2013

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites (Skrillex) 4:04
2. Rise And Shine Little B***h (Cliff Martinez & Skrillex) 0:35
3. Pretend It's a Video Game (Cliff Martinez) 3:46
4. With You, Friends (Long Drive) (Skrillex) 6:29
5. Hangin' With Da Dopeboys (Dangeruss with James Franco) 3:51
6. Bikinis & Big Booties Y'all (Cliff Martinez & Skrillex) 2:05
7. Never Gonna Get This P***y (Cliff Martinez) 4:07
8. Goin' In (Skrillex Goin' Down Remix) (Birdy Nam Nam) 3:38
9. F**k This Industry (Waka Flocka Flame) 5:09
10. Smell This Money (Original Mix) (Skrillex) 1:46
11. Park Smoke (Skrillex) 3:32
12. Young N****s (Gucci Mane ft. Waka Flocka Flame) 3:24
13. Your Friends Ain't Gonna Leave With You (Cliff Martinez) 5:25
14. Ride Home (Skrillex) 2:15
15. Big Bank (Meek Mill, Pill, Torch, Rick Ross, ft. French Montana)) 4:44
16. Son of Scary Monsters (Cliff Martinez & Skrillex) 2:04
17. Big ‘Ol Scardy Pants (Cliff Martinez) 5:30
18. Scary Monsters on Strings (Skrillex) 4:03
19. Lights (Ellie Goulding) 3:29
  Total Album Time: 69:56
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!