Soundtrack Information



MovieScore Media / Kronos Records (MMS14001 / KRONCD036)

Release Date: January 28, 2014

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Stalingrad Theme (featuring Anna Netrebko) 3:44
2. Stalingrad Overture (Universal Theme) 3:18
3. Desperate Search for Masha 2:28
4. Kahn's Theme 3:20
5. Katya's Theme 3:36
6. Men of Fire 2:20
7. Execution and Attack 6:37
8. Sergei's Triumph 1:44
9. Russian Ambush 2:00
10. The Rules of Warfare 2:01
11. Lovers Steal Away 1:57
12. The Panzer Attack 2:00
13. Masha and Kahn 1:58
14. Tragic Killing 2:45
15. Childhood Memories (Katya's Theme Reprise) 2:55
16. Goodbye Brothers / Stalingrad Finale 3:14
17. Legenda 3:24
18. Stalingrad Theme for String Orchestra 3:20
  Total Album Time: 52:41

From the Manufacturer

Angelo Badalamenti, a legendary composer who wrote cult scores for David Lynch, showcases his classical side with the powerful, exciting and beautiful orchestral score for the Russian war epic, Stalingrad, directed by Fedor Bondarchuk and starring Thomas Kretschmann. Featuring several strong themes, Badalamenti's score is a passionate journey through militaristic landscapes, romantic orchestrations and powerful action sequences.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!