Soundtrack Information

Step Up: All In

Step Up: All In

Ultra Records

Release Date: August 5, 2014

Format: Digital Download

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Revolution (Diplo, feat. Faustix & Imanos & Kai) 4:23
2. My Homies Still (Lil Wayne, feat. Big Sean) 4:06
3. Do It (Pitbull, feat. Mayer Hawthorne) 3:40
4. I Won't Let You Down (Shockbit Remix) (OK Go) 2:26
5. Delirious (Boneless) (Steve Aoki, Chris Lake & Tujamo, feat. Kid Ink) 3:43
6. How You Do That (B.o.B) 3:08
7. Lapdance (N.E.R.D.) 3:41
8. Every Little Step (Bobby Brown) 3:59
9. Rage the Night Away (Steve Aoki, feat. Waka Flocka Flame) 3:54
10. Demons (Zeds Dead) 3:53
11. Hands Up (Yellow Claw Remix) (Dirtcaps) 3:20
12. Turn It Up (Celestina & Bianca Raquel) 3:45
13. Squeeze Me (Kraak & Smaak, feat. Ben Westbeech) 3:17
  Total Album Time: 47:15
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!