Track Listing

1. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da (from The Last American Virgin) 4:06
2. I Burn For You (from Brimstone & Treacle) 4:49
3. Need Your Love So Bad (from Party Party) 5:12
4. Englishman In New York (from Stars and Bars) 4:31
5. Someone To Watch Over Me (from Someone To Watch Over Me) 4:36
6. Demolition Man (from Demolition Man) 5:27
7. Shape Of My Heart (from The Professional) 4:36
8. All For Love (from The Three Musketeers (1993)) 4:42
9. The Secret Marriage (from Four Weddings and a Funeral) 2:04
10. This Cowboy Song (from Terminal Velocity) 4:57
11. It's Probably Me (from Lethal Weapon 3) 5:03
12. Angel Eyes (from Leaving Las Vegas) 4:02
13. Moonlight (from Sabrina (1995)) 5:22
14. My One And Only Love (from Leaving Las Vegas) 3:37
15. Fragile (from The Living Sea) 2:54
16. Murder By Numbers (from Copycat) 4:40
17. Valparaiso (from White Squall) 5:24
  Total Album Time: 76:02

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!