Soundtrack Information

Student of the Year

Student of the Year


Release Date: August 31, 2012

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Ratta Maar (Vishal Dadlani;Shefali Alvarez) 3:30
2. Radha (Shreya Ghoshal;Vishal Dadlani;Shekhar Ravjiani;Udit Narayan) 5:41
3. Ishq Wala Love (Shekhar Ravjiani;Salim Merchant;Neeti Mohan) 4:18
4. The Disco Song (Benny Dayal;Sunidhi Chauhan;Nazia Hassan) 5:42
5. Kukkad (Shahid Mallya;Nisha Mascarenhas;Marianne D'Cruz) 4:22
6. Vele (Shekhar Ravjiani;Vishal Dadlani) 3:50
7. Mashup of the Year (Mixed by Kiran Kamath) (Vishal Dadlani;Shekhar Ravjiani;Salim Merchant;Udit Narayan;Shahid Mallya;Benny Dayal;Sunidhi Chauhan) 3:02
  Total Album Time: 30:25
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!