Soundtrack Information

Summer Catch

Summer Catch

Hollywood Records (HR-62317-2)

Release Date: 2001

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. "Over My Head" - Semisonic
2. "Skin" - Collective Soul
3. "Another Day" - Nine Days
4. "Wild Blue Night" - Harmon, O'Brian & Gerrard
5. "Bohemian Like You" - The Dandy Warhols
6. "Tell Her This" - Diffuser
7. "Mr. Hawkins" - Uncle Kracker
8. "Makes No Difference" - Sum 41
9. "Every Time She Walks" - Fastball
10. "Soul Sound" - Sugababies
11. "Anything And Everything" - Youngstown
12. "Straight To... Number One (Duck's Radio Mix)" - Touch & Go
13. "What It Beez Like" - Tarsha Vega
14. "Sweet Summer" - Radford
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!