Soundtrack Information

Sunshine On Leith

Sunshine On Leith


Release Date: October 1, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Sky Takes The Soul (George MacKay, Kevin Guthrie,Paul Brannigan) 3:06
2. I'm On My Way (George MacKay, Kevin Guthrie) 1:39
3. Over and Done With (George MacKay, Kevin Guthrie, Antonia Thomas, Freya Mavor, Gale Telfour Steven) 3:18
4. At The Church (Paul Englishby) 2:42
5. Misty Blue (George MacKay, Antonia Thomas) 1:46
6. Make My Heart Fly (Kevin Guthrie, Freya Mavor,Antonia Thomas,George MacKay) 4:24
7. Let's Get Married (George MacKay, Kevin Guthrie, Michael Keat) 3:10
8. After The Argument (Paul Englishby) 1:34
9. Life With You (Roddy Hart & The Lonesome Fire Band) 3:24
10. Oh Jean (Peter Mullan) 3:09
11. Jean Finds the Letter (Paul Englishby) 1:11
12. Hate My Love (Jane Horrocks) 1:25
13. Then I Met You (George MacKay, Antonia Thomas) 1:56
14. The Proposal (Paul Englishby) 1:30
15. Should Have Been Loved (Jason Flemyng, Jane Horrocks, Elaine Mackenzie Ellis, Emma Hartley Miller) 2:25
16. Sunshine On Leith (Jane Horrocks) 4:50
17. Davy and Ally (Paul Englishby) 1:29
18. Letter From America (Freya Mavor, Jane Horrocks, Peter Mullan, Kevin Guthrie, George MacKay) 3:29
19. The Chase (Paul Englishby) 1:21
20. I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles) (George MacKay, Anotnia Thomas, Peter Mullan, Jane Horrocks, Kevin Guthrie, Freya Mavor) 5:58
21. Over and Done With (Instrumental) (Paul Englishby) 3:05
  Total Album Time: 56:51
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!