Soundtrack Information

Super Bad On Celluloid - Music From 70s Black Cinema

Super Bad On Celluloid - Music From 70s Black Cinema

Hip-O Records (HIPD-40107)

Release Date: 1998

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Theme From Shaft
2. On ANd On
3. Sweetbacks Theme
4. Something He Can Feel
5. Are You Man Enough?
6. Ali Bombaye I (Zaire Chant)
7. The Greatest Love Of All
8. Freddies Dead (Theme FroM Superfly)
9. Theme From Cleopatra Jones
10. Across 110th Street
11. Down & Out In New York City
12. I Wanna Get Next To You
13. Trouble Man
14. Brothers Gonna Work It Out
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!