Soundtrack Information




Release Date: April 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Ishq Bina (feat. Sonu Nigam & Anuradha Sriram) 7:40
2. Taal Se Taal (feat. Alka Yagnik & Udit Narayan) 6:17
3. Nahin Samne (feat. Hariharan) 5:58
4. Kahin Aag Lage (feat. Asha Bhosle & Richa Sharma) 7:07
5. Ni Main Samajh Gayee (feat. Richa Sharma & Sukhwinder Singh) 4:29
6. Ramta Jogi (feat. Sukhwinder Singh & Alka Yagnik) 6:13
7. Beat of Passion 2:50
8. Kariye Na (feat. Sukhwinder Singh & Alka Yagnik) 7:10
9. Taal Se Taal (Western) (feat. Sukhwinder Singh) 2:29
10. Raga Dance 2:44
11. Ishq Bina Ishq Bina (feat. Kavita Krishnamurthy & Sukhwinder Singh) 8:03
12. Kya Dekh Rahe Ho Tum (feat. Madhushree & Vaishali Samant) 2:27
  Total Album Time: 63:27
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!