Soundtrack Information




Release Date: April 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Dil Chura Ke Na Jaa (Abhijeet, Anand Milind & Alka Yagnik) 5:04
2. Mera Dil Deewana (Abhijeet, Anand Milind & Alka Yagnik) 5:03
3. Aye Chori Tu Tapori (Kumar Sanu, Anand Milind and Alka Yagnik) 5:12
4. Phool Jaisi Muskaan (Kumar Sanu, Anand Milind and Sadhana Sargam) 5:20
5. Char Baje Baagon Mein (Udit Narayan, Anand Milind and Sadhana Sargam) 5:31
6. Aankhon Ka Kajal (Udit Narayan, Anand Milind and Alka Yagnik) 4:45
7. Anarth Ho Anisth Ho (S.P. Balasubramaniam and Anand Milind) 3:02
8. Suswagatam Abhinandanam (S.P. Balasubramaniam, Anand Milind & Sadhana Sargam) 4:42
  Total Album Time: 38:39
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!