Soundtrack Information

Tere Naal Love Ho Gaya

Tere Naal Love Ho Gaya


Release Date: January 18, 2012

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Piya O Re Piya (Atif Aslam) 4:48
2. Jeene De (Mohit Chauhan) 5:13
3. Pee Pa Pee Pa Ho Gaya (Diljit Dosanjh) 3:36
4. Tu Mohabbat Hai (Atif Aslam) 5:20
5. Fann Ban Gayi (Sunidhi Chauhan) 3:42
6. Piya O Re Piya (Sad) (Atif Aslam) 2:37
7. Piya (Remix by DJ Suketu) (Atif Aslam) 3:01
8. Tu Mohabbat Hai (Remix by DJ Suketu) (Atif Aslam) 6:29
9. Jeene De (Coffee House Version) (Mohit Chauhan) 3:57
10. Pee Pa Desi Mix (Remix by VIP Records, UK) (Diljit Dosanjh) 3:02
11. Fann Ban Gayi Remix (Remix by VIP Records, UK) (Sunidhi Chauhan) 3:16
  Total Album Time: 45:01
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!