Soundtrack Information



MovieScore Media (MMS14032)

Release Date: June 3, 2014

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Dawn 1:11
2. Big Smile 2:53
3. Xxx Dance 5:47
4. Enoesque 3:06
5. Feeling Softly 1:41
6. Hawaiian Ohio 2:23
7. Star Dancer 1:04
8. After Bj 1:11
9. Anonymous Anxiety 0:41
10. Tripped Out 2:47
11. Hello Dawn 2:08
12. Goodbye Dawn 2:29
13. Bad Dreams 2:59
14. Hello Sunrise 2:24
15. Massage 0:45
16. Weily Waltz 2:43
  Total Album Time: 36:12

From the Manufacturer

Versatile composer Ceiri Torjussen has composed an engaging, retro-80s style score for Test, the award-nominated independent feature taking place in San Francisco in the early years of the aids awareness. Effectively mirroring all the main elements of the story–fear and paranoia but also hope and humor–Torjussen's score is both creating authenticity and deepened emotional responses to the story and works very well as a stand-alone album.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!