Soundtrack Information

Tex Avery Cartoons

Tex Avery Cartoons

Milan Records (7313835635-2)

Release Date: 1993

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Cell Bound 5:04
2. Little Johnny Jet 7:18
3. T.V. Of Tomorrow 6:32
4. Three Little Pups 2:58
5. Deputy Droopy 5:32
6. Dragalong Droopy 7:31
  Total Album Time: 34:55

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!