Soundtrack Information

The Abominable Dr. Phibes

The Abominable Dr. Phibes

Perseverance Records (PRD 004)

Release Date: October 19, 2004

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. War March Of The Priests 2:30
2. Dr. Phibe's Waltz/Cage Full Of Bats 3:26
3. Phibes Visits Dr. Longstreet/The Curse Of Blood/Injection 1:32
4. Phibe's Preparations/Locusts 4:37
5. Phibes Revealed 2:01
6. Vulnavia 2:36
7. Dr. Phibe's Theme 2:22
8. The Operation 0:42
9. Charmaine/Medley 2:27
10. Vulnavia (Repise) 3:16
11. Dr. Phibe's Theme (Repise) 1:18
12. Phibe's House (Source) 0:36
13. Music Box (Source) 0:30
14. Suite Of Unused Music 11:48
  Total Album Time: 39:41

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!